26-07-2017 door Ermelo YH

With week and a half to go, the CDI1* entry list has been published. Yesterday the organisation announced that the class would feature multiple familiar faces of the World Championships. Bronze medal winner Saphira Royal and Stefanie Wolf are present once again, and so is silver medal winner Fiorucci HT with the Swedish Jeanna Hogberg. Multiple internationally established names such as Karen Nijvelt, Alexandra Sessler, Marieke van der Putten, Charlotte Fry and Lisanne Zoutendijk will start in the Prix St. George class.

List of participants CDI1*